Search by name:


18 employees listed.

  B  C  H  L  M  N  P  T  W

Barley, Kimberly
Coordinator Success Coach
(478) 218-3928
kimberly.barley@gavectr.org

Bittner, Amber
Instructor, Veterans Business Outreach Center
(478) 218-3937
amber.bittner@gavectr.org

Back To Top

Chambliss, Donald
Program Specialist - Success Coach
(478) 218-3938
donald.chambliss@gavectr.org

Cox, Jerry
VA Health Enrollment Coordinator
jerry.cox2@va.gov

Craig, Timothy
Program Manager, Veterans Business Outreach Center
(478) 218-3934
tim.craig@gavectr.org

Cubbage, Reina
Instructor, Veterans Business Outreach Center
(478) 218-3941
reina.cubbage@gavectr.org

Back To Top

Henry, Courtney
Veterans Service Officer
courtney.henry@gavectr.org

Holmes, Mark
Veterans Service Officer
(478) 218-3906
mark.holmes@gavectr.org

Back To Top

LaCombe, Carlo
Instructor, Veterans Business Outreach Center
carlo.lacombe@gavectr.org

Layne, Don
Chief Operating Officer
(478) 218-3914
earl.layne@gavectr.org

Back To Top

Marley, Christina
Administrative Assistant I
(478) 218-3901
christina.marley@gavectr.org

Moses, Vershawn
Veterans Service Officer
(478) 218-3905
Vershawn.Moses@gavectr.org

Back To Top

Neal, Stephen
Adjunct Instructor, Certified Manufacturing Specialist
scneal@centralgatech.edu

Back To Top

Pallini, Laura
Director for VECTR Center Operations
(478) 218-3912
laura.pallini@gavectr.org

Back To Top

Thompson, Reginald
Instructor, Veterans Business Outreach Center
(478) 218-3907
reginald.thompson@gavectr.org

Trimm, Amber
Coordinator Success Coach
(478) 218-3923
amber.trimm@gavectr.org

Back To Top

Whitehead, Nakezia
Georgia Dept of Veterans Services Partner
(478) 218-3908
nakezia.whitehead@centralgatech.edu

White, Sonya
Community Support & Resiliency Coordinator
(478) 218-3916
sonya.white@gavectr.org