Search by name:


23 employees listed.

  C  E  H  K  L  M  N  P  R  S  T  W

Chambliss, Donald
Program Specialist - Success Coach
(478) 218-3938
donald.chambliss@gavectr.org

Charles, Daniel
Navigator, Mission United
(478) 218-3923
dcharles@unitedwaycg.com

Cooper, Cara
Veterans Service Officer
(478) 218-3908
cara.cooper@gavectr.org

Craig, Timothy
Program Manager, Veterans Business Outreach Center
(478) 218-3934
tim.craig@gavectr.org

Cubbage, Reina
Instructor, Veterans Business Outreach Center
(478) 218-3941
reina.cubbage@gavectr.org

Back To Top

Ellis, Eula
Department of Veterans Affairs, Health Enrollment Eligibility Ad
(478) 218-3939
eula.ellis@va.gov

Back To Top

Hamilton, Terry
Operations Manager
(478) 218-3913
terry.hamilton@gavectr.org

Henry, Debra
Administrative Assistant
478-218-3900
debra.henry@gavectr.org

Holder, Brittany
Program Specialist WIOA Facilitator
(478) 218-3925
brittany.holder@gavectr.org

Holmes, Mark
Veterans Service Officer
(478) 218-3906
mark.holmes@gavectr.org

Back To Top

Kenney, Dwight
Navigator, Mission United
(478)218-3928
dkenney@unitedwaycg.com

Back To Top

LaCombe, Carlo
Instructor, Veterans Business Outreach Center
(478) 218-3206
carlo.lacombe@gavectr.org

Back To Top

Miller, Brandon
Veterans Service Officer
(478) 218-3905
brandon.miller@gavectr.org

Back To Top

Neal, Stephen
Adjunct Instructor, Certified Manufacturing Specialist
scneal@centralgatech.edu

Back To Top

Pallini, Laura
Program Specialist - Success Coach
(478) 218-3912
laura.pallini@gavectr.org

Pritchett, Vince
Veterans' Services
(478) 218-3932
vince.pritchett@gavectr.org

Back To Top

Robinson, Nakeisha
Program Specialist WIOA Facilitator
(478) 218-3921
nakeisha.robinson@gavectr.org

Ross, Patricia
Chief Operating Officer
(478) 218-3914
patricia.ross@gavectr.org

Back To Top

Saxon, Katerina
Testing Specialist
(478) 218-3915
katerina.saxon@gavectr.org

Smith, Jeffrey
Instructor, Veterans Business Outreach Center
jeff.smith@gavectr.org

Back To Top

Thompson, Reginald
Instructor, Veterans Business Outreach Center
(478) 218-3907
reginald.thompson@gavectr.org

Back To Top

White, Sonya
Community Support & Resiliency Coordinator
(478) 218-3916
sonya.white@gavectr.org

Wilkinson, Bradley
Program Specialist - Success Coach
(478) 218-3911
bradley.wilkinson@gavectr.org