Search by name:


18 employees listed.

A  C  D  H  M  O  P  R  S  W

Allen-Joyner, Crystal
Program Specialist Success Coach
(478) 218-3911
crystal.allen-joyner@gavectr.org

Back To Top

Charles, Daniel
Navigator, Mission United
(478) 218-3923
dcharles@unitedwaycg.com

Back To Top

Dixon, Regina
Veterans Service Officer
(478) 218-3905
regina.dixon@gavectr.org

Back To Top

Hamilton, Terry
Manager, Testing Center
(478)218-3915
terry.hamilton@gavectr.org

Holder, Brittany
Administrative Assistant
(478) 218-3901
brittany.holder@gavectr.org

Back To Top

Moore, Heidi
Coord Com Support & Resiliency
(478) 218-3916
heidi.moore@gavectr.org

Back To Top

Osirus, Gabriel
Middle GA Consortium
(478) 218-3925
gosirus@mgwib.com

Back To Top

Pascarella, James
Manager, Veterans Certification
(478) 218-3907
jim.pascarella@gavectr.org

Pritchett, Vince
Veterans' Services
(478) 218-3906
vince.pritchett@gavectr.org

Pund, Jim
Technical Support Specialist
(478) 218-3917
jim.pund@gavectr.org

Back To Top

Richardson, Joseph
Executive Director, Veteran Support
(478) 218-3913
joe.richardson@gavectr.org

Ross, Patricia
Chief Operating Officer
(478) 218-3914
patricia.ross@gavectr.org

Ross, Scott
Director, Mission United
(478) 218-3924
sross@unitedwaycg.com

Back To Top

Stewart, Kipp
Program Specialist Success Coach
(478) 218-3912
kipp.stewart@gavectr.org

Stone, Mandy
Program Specialist Success Coach
(478) 218-3910
mandy.stone@gavectr.org

Back To Top

Webb, Dann
Executive Director of Technical Programs
(478) 218-3909
dann.webb@gavectr.org

White, Chris
Campus Police Officer
(478) 218-3903
chris.white@gavectr.org

Williams, Phi
Veterans Service Officer
(478) 218-3908
phi.williams@gavectr.org