Search by name:


21 employees listed.

A  C  H  K  P  R  S  T  W

Allen-Joyner, Crystal
Program Specialist - Success Coach
(478) 218-3911
crystal.allen-joyner@gavectr.org

Back To Top

Charles, Daniel
Navigator, Mission United
(478) 218-3923
dcharles@unitedwaycg.com

Cooper, Cara
Veterans Service Officer
(478) 218-3908
cara.cooper@gavectr.org

Craig, Timothy
Program Manager, Veterans Business Outreach Center
(478) 218-3934
tim.craig@gavectr.org

Back To Top

Hamilton, Terry
Operations Manager
(478) 218-3913
terry.hamilton@gavectr.org

Henry, Debra
Administrative Assistant
478-218-3900
debra.henry@gavectr.org

Holder, Brittany
WIOA Career Advisor
(478) 218-3925
brittany.holder@gavectr.org

Holmes, Mark
Veterans Service Officer
(478) 218-3906
mark.holmes@gavectr.org

Back To Top

Kenney, Dwight
Navigator, Mission United
dkenney@unitedwaycg.com

Back To Top

Pallini, Laura
Program Specialist - Success Coach
laura.pallini@gavectr.org

Pritchett, Vince
Veterans' Services
vince.pritchett@gavectr.org

Pund, Jim
IT Program Specialist
(478) 218-3917
jim.pund@gavectr.org

Back To Top

Ross, Patricia
Chief Operating Officer
(478) 218-3914
patricia.ross@gavectr.org

Back To Top

Saxon, Katerina
Testing Specialist
(478) 218-3915
katerina.saxon@gavectr.org

Scott, Atresa
WIOA Career Advisor
(478) 218-3921
atresa.scott@gavectr.org

Simmons, Ronnie
Veterans Service Officer
(478) 218-3905
ronnie.simmons@gavectr.org

Smith, Jeffrey
Instructor, Veterans Business Outreach Center
(478) 218-3808
jeff.smith@gavectr.org

Back To Top

Thompson, Reginald
Veterans Certification Coordinator
reginald.thompson@gavectr.org

Towles, Sharika
Program Specialist - Success Coach
(478) 218-3910
sharika.towles@gavectr.org

Back To Top

White, Chris
Campus Police Officer
(478) 218-3903
chris.white@gavectr.org

White, Sonya
Community Support & Resiliency Coordinator
(478) 218-3916
sonya.white@gavectr.org